ISFDB banner

1990 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win The Stress of Her Regard Tim Powers
Nomination Fool on the Hill Matt Ruff
Nomination Prentice Alvin Orson Scott Card
Nomination The Changeling Sea Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination The City, Not Long After Pat Murphy
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win The Annotated Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien Douglas A. Anderson

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)