ISFDB banner

1991 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award
Win Thomas the Rhymer Ellen Kushner
Nomination Only Begotten Daughter James Morrow
Nomination Tehanu: The Last Book of Earthsea Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Books of Great Alta Jane Yolen
Nomination Tigana Guy Gavriel Kay
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win Jack: C. S. Lewis and His Times George Sayer
Nomination A Purgatorial Flame: Seven British Writers in the Second World War Sebastian D. G. Knowles
Nomination Owen Barfield on C. S. Lewis Owen Barfield
Nomination The Pattern in the Web: The Mythical Poetry of Charles Williams Roma A. King, Jr.
Nomination The Taste of the Pineapple: Essays on C. S. Lewis as Reader, Critic, and Imaginative Writer Bruce L. Edward

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)