ISFDB banner

1992 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature
Win A Woman of the Iron People Eleanor Arnason
Nomination Beauty Sheri S. Tepper
Nomination Moonwise Greer Ilene Gilman
Nomination Tam Lin Pamela Dean
Nomination The Sorceress and the Cygnet Patricia A. McKillip
Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature
Win Haroun and the Sea of Stories Salman Rushdie
Nomination Castle in the Air Diana Wynne Jones
Nomination Elsewhere Will Shetterly
Nomination Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher Bruce Coville
Nomination Song of the Gargoyle Zilpha Keatley Snyder
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win Word and Story in C. S. Lewis Charles A. Huttar and Peter J. Schakel
Nomination A Purgatorial Flame: Seven British Writers in the Second World War Sebastian D. G. Knowles
Nomination C. S. Lewis: A Biography A. N. Wilson
Nomination Owen Barfield on C. S. Lewis Owen Barfield
Nomination The Pattern in the Web: The Mythical Poetry of Charles Williams Roma A. King, Jr.
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Myth and Fantasy Studies)
Win The Victorian Fantasists Kath Filmer
Nomination Mervyn Peake: The Evolution of a Dark Romantic Tanya J. Gardiner-Scott
Nomination The Weird Tale S. T. Joshi
Nomination Witches of the Mind: A Critical Study of Fritz Leiber Bruce Byfield

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)