ISFDB banner

1993 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature
Win Briar Rose Jane Yolen
Nomination Doomsday Book Connie Willis
Nomination Last Call Tim Powers
Nomination The Grail of Hearts Susan Shwartz
Nomination The Paper Grail James P. Blaylock
Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature
Win Knight's Wyrd Debra Doyle and James D. Macdonald
Nomination Fish Soup Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Hobkin Peni R. Griffin
Nomination Jennifer Murdley's Toad Bruce Coville
Nomination The Ancient One T. A. Barron
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win Planets in Peril: A Critical Study of C. S. Lewis's Ransom Trilogy David C. Downing
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Myth and Fantasy Studies)
Win Strategies of Fantasy Brian Attebery

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)