ISFDB banner

1997 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature
Win The Wood Wife Terri Windling
Nomination Fair Peril Nancy Springer
Nomination One for the Morning Glory John Barnes
Nomination The Book of the Long Sun Gene Wolfe
Nomination Winter Rose Patricia A. McKillip
Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature
--- No Award Given This Year -------
* Combined with Adult Literature Award -
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win The Rhetoric of Vision: Essays on Charles Williams Charles A. Huttar and Peter Schakel
Nomination C. S. Lewis: A Companion & Guide Walter Hooper
Nomination Charles Williams: A Celebration Brian Horne
Nomination The Hobbit: A Journey into Maturity William H. Green
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Myth and Fantasy Studies)
Win When Toys Come Alive: Narratives of Animation, Metamorphosis, and Development Lois Rostow Kuznets
Nomination Lord Dunsany: Master of the Anglo-Irish Imagination S. T. Joshi
Nomination The Supernatural and English Fiction Glen Cavaliero
Nomination The Water of the Wondrous Isles William Morris

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)