ISFDB banner

2001 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature
Win The Innamorati Midori Snyder
Nomination Forests of the Heart Charles de Lint
Nomination Ravenshadow Win Blevins
Nomination The Sarantine Mosaic Guy Gavriel Kay
Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature
Win Aria of the Sea Dia Calhoun
Nomination Beast Donna Jo Napoli
Nomination Boots and the Seven Leaguers Jane Yolen
Nomination Growing Wings Laurel Winter
Nomination Night Flying Rita Murphy
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win J. R. R. Tolkien: Author of the Century Tom Shippey
Nomination C. S. Lewis: Writer, Dreamer & Mentor Lionel Adey
Nomination J. R. R. Tolkien and His Literary Resonances: View of Middle-Earth George Clark and Daniel Timmons
Nomination The Crisis and the Quest: A Kierkegaardian Reading of Charles Williams Stephen M. Dunning
Nomination Tolkien's Legendarium: Essays on the History of Middle-Earth Verlyn Flieger and Carl F. Hostetter
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Myth and Fantasy Studies)
Nomination The Fantasy Literature of England Colin Manlove
Nomination The Oxford Companion to Fairy Tales Jack Zipes
Nomination The Quest for the Grail: Arthurian Legend in British Art, 18401920 Christine Poulson

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)