ISFDB banner

2010 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature
Win Lifelode Jo Walton
Nomination Avilion Robert Holdstock
Nomination Bloodstone Barbara Campbell
Nomination Cloud & Ashes: Three Winter's Tales Greer Gilman
Nomination Foxfire Barbara Campbell
Nomination Heartwood Barbara Campbell
Nomination Palimpsest Catherynne M. Valente
Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature
Win Where the Mountain Meets the Moon Grace Lin
Nomination Ash Malinda Lo
Nomination Enna Burning Shannon Hale
Nomination Eyes Like Stars Lisa Mantchev
Nomination Forest Born Shannon Hale
Nomination River Secrets Shannon Hale
Nomination The Goose Girl Shannon Hale
Nomination The Hotel Under the Sand Kage Baker
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win Tolkien, Race and Cultural History: From Fairies to Hobbits Dimitra Fimi
Nomination Arda Reconstructed: The Creation of the Published Silmarillion Douglas Charles Kane
Nomination Charles Williams: Alchemy and Integration Gavin Ashenden
Nomination Evolution of Tolkien's Mythology: A Study of the History of Middle-earth Donald E. Palumbo and C. W. Sullivan, III and Elizabeth A. Whittingham
Nomination Planet Narnia: The Seven Heavens in the Imagination of C. S. Lewis Michael Ward
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Myth and Fantasy Studies)
Win One Earth, One People: The Mythopoeic Fantasy Series of Ursula K. Le Guin, Lloyd Alexander, Madeleine L'engle, Orson Scott Card Marek Oziewicz
Nomination Lilith in a New Light: Essays on the George MacDonald Fantasy Novel Lucas H. Harriman
Nomination Metamorphoses of the Werewolf: A Literary Study from Antiquity Through the Renaissance Leslie A. Sconduto
Nomination Rhetorics of Fantasy Farah Mendlesohn
Nomination The Victorian Press and the Fairy Tale Caroline Sumpter

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)