ISFDB banner

2015 Mythopoeic Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature
Win Tales from Rugosa Coven Sarah Avery
Nomination Locke & Key series Joe Hill and Gabriel Rodriguez
Nomination Songs for Ophelia Theodora Goss
Nomination The Angel of Losses Stephanie Feldman
Nomination The Gospel of Loki Joanne M. Harris
Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature
Win A Snicker of Magic Natalie Lloyd
Nomination His Fair Assassin series Robin LaFevers
Nomination The Castle Behind Thorns Merrie Haskell
Nomination The Islands of Chaldea Diana Wynne Jones and Ursula Jones
Nomination The Night Gardener Jonathan Auxier
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Inkling Studies)
Win C. S. Lewis and the Middle Ages Robert Boenig
Nomination Beowulf: A Translation and Commentary (translation of Beowulf) J. R. R. Tolkien
Nomination C. S. Lewis and gender series Monika B. Hilder
Nomination Tolkien at Exeter College: How an Undergraduate Created Middle-Earth John Garth
Nomination Tolkien in the New Century: Essays in Honor of Tom Shippey Janet Brennan Croft and John Wm. Houghton and Nancy Martsch and John D. Rateliff and Robin Anne Reid
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award (for Myth and Fantasy Studies)
Win Stories about Stories: Fantasy & the Remaking of Myth Brian Attebery
Nomination As If: Modern Enchantment and the Literary PreHistory of Virtual Reality Michael Saler
Nomination From the Forest: A Search for the Hidden Roots of Our Fairy Tales Sara Maitland
Nomination George MacDonald: Divine Carelessness and Fairytale Levity Daniel Gabelman
Nomination Peter Pan's Shadows in the Literary Imagination Kristen Stirling

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)