ISFDB banner

1995 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Damon Knight
Win Moving Mars Greg Bear
Nomination A Night in the Lonesome October Roger Zelazny
Nomination Green Mars Kim Stanley Robinson
Nomination Gun, with Occasional Music Jonathan Lethem
Nomination Parable of the Sower Octavia E. Butler
Nomination Temporary Agency Rachel Pollack
Nomination Towing Jehovah James Morrow
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Ammonite Nicola Griffith
* Brittle Innings Michael Bishop
* Climbing Olympus Kevin J. Anderson
* End of an Era Robert J. Sawyer
* Foreigner Robert J. Sawyer
* Growing Up Weightless John M. Ford
* Half the Day Is Night Maureen F. McHugh
* Inferno Mike Resnick
* Lake of the Long Sun Gene Wolfe
* Mirror Dance Lois McMaster Bujold
* Passion Play Sean Stewart
* Path of the Hero Dave Wolverton
* Strange Devices of the Sun and Moon Lisa Goldstein
* The Innkeeper's Song Peter S. Beagle
* The Porcelain Dove Delia Sherman
* The Pure Cold Light Gregory Frost
* White Queen Gwyneth Jones
* Wildlife James Patrick Kelly
Win Seven Views of Olduvai Gorge Mike Resnick
Nomination Cold Iron Michael Swanwick
Nomination Fan Geoff Ryman
Nomination Forgiveness Day Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Haunted Humans Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Mefisto in Onyx Harlan Ellison
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Almost Forever William Barton
* Cri de Coeur Michael Bishop
* Hard Target Charles D. Eckert
* Kamehameha's Bones Kathleen Ann Goonan
* Les Fleurs Du Mal Brian Stableford
* Melodies of the Heart Michael F. Flynn
* Remains of Adam A. A. Attanasio
* Symphony for Skyfall Rick Cook and Peter L. Manly
* The Last Plague Gregory Bennett
Win The Martian Child David Gerrold
Nomination Necronauts Terry Bisson
Nomination Nekropolis Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination The Matter of Seggri Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Singular Habits of Wasps Geoffrey A. Landis
Nomination The Skeleton Key Nina Kiriki Hoffman
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* A Little Knowledge Mike Resnick
* Ah! Bright Wings Howard V. Hendrix
* Chemistry James Patrick Kelly
* Cush Neal Barrett, Jr.
* Die, Lorelei Michael Coney
* Fox Magic Kij Johnson
* In the Distance, and Ahead in Time George Zebrowski
* Liberator Linda Nagata
* The Other Magpie R. Garcia y Robertson
* The Shining Dream Road Out M. Shayne Bell
* Tin Angel G. David Nordley and H. G. Stratmann
* Vox Domini Bruce Holland Rogers
* Yellow Matter William Barton
Short Story
Win A Defense of the Social Contracts Martha Soukup
Nomination I Know What You're Thinking Kate Wilhelm
Nomination Inspiration Ben Bova
Nomination None So Blind Joe Haldeman
Nomination Understanding Entropy Barry N. Malzberg
Nomination Virtual Love Maureen F. McHugh
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Barnaby in Exile Mike Resnick
* Bridging Rick Wilber
* Hugh Merrow Jonathan Lethem
* In the Hole with the Boys with the Toys Geoffrey A. Landis
* Jukebox Gifts Dean Wesley Smith
* Mrs. Lincoln's China M. Shayne Bell
* Roadkill Sage Walker
* The Light at the End of the Day Carrie Richerson
* Thirteen Ways of Looking at a Dinosaur Gregory Feeley

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)