ISFDB banner

1999 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Hal Clement
Win Forever Peace Joe Haldeman
Nomination How Few Remain Harry Turtledove
Nomination Moonfall Jack McDevitt
Nomination The Death of the Necromancer Martha Wells
Nomination The Last Hawk Catherine Asaro
Nomination To Say Nothing of the Dog, or How We Found the Bishop's Bird Stump at Last Connie Willis
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Alpha Centauri William Barton and Michael Capobianco
* Brown Girl in the Ring Nalo Hopkinson
* Children of God Mary Doria Russell
* Cold Iron Melisa Michaels
* Commitment Hour James Alan Gardner
* Cosm Gregory Benford
* Darwinia Robert Charles Wilson
* Days of Cain J. R. Dunn
* Frameshift Robert J. Sawyer
* Hand of Prophecy Severna Park
* Island in the Sea of Time S. M. Stirling
* Jack Faust Michael Swanwick
* Jovah's Angel Sharon Shinn
* Kirinyaga Mike Resnick
* Komarr Lois McMaster Bujold
* Maximum Light Nancy Kress
* Once a Hero Elizabeth Moon
* Reckoning Infinity John E. Stith
* Saint Leibowitz and the Wild Horse Woman Walter M. Miller, Jr.
* The Dazzle of Day Molly Gloss
* The Merro Tree Katie Waitman
* The Night Watch Sean Stewart
* The Pleistocene Redemption Dan Gallagher
* Vast Linda Nagata
Win Reading the Bones Sheila Finch
Nomination Aurora in Four Voices Catherine Asaro
Nomination Ecopoiesis Geoffrey A. Landis
Nomination Izzy and the Father of Terror Eliot Fintushel
Nomination Jumping Off the Planet David Gerrold
Nomination The Boss in the Wall: A Treatise on the House Devil Avram Davidson and Grania Davis
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Cold at Heart Brian A. Hopkins
* In the Furnace of the Night James Sarafin
Win Lost Girls Jane Yolen
Nomination Echea Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Nomination Lethe Walter Jon Williams
Nomination The Mercy Gate Mark J. McGarry
Nomination The Truest Chill Gregory Feeley
Nomination Time Gypsy Ellen Klages
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Approaching Perimelasma Geoffrey A. Landis
* Content with the Mysterious Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff
* Crossing Chao Meng Fu G. David Nordley
* Little Differences Paul Levinson
* Lustman Pat York
* Noodle You, Noodle Me B. J. Thrower
* Tal's Tale Nancy Varian Berberick
* The Moon Girl M. Shayne Bell
* The Orchard Paul Levinson
Short Story
Win Thirteen Ways to Water Bruce Holland Rogers
Nomination Fortune and Misfortune Lisa Goldstein
Nomination Standing Room Only Karen Joy Fowler
Nomination Tall One K. D. Wentworth
Nomination When the Bow Breaks Steven Brust
Nomination Winter Fire Geoffrey A. Landis
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Advantage, Bellarmine Paul Levinson
* Children of Tears Adrienne Gormley
* Cosmic Corkscrew Michael A. Burstein
* Kaleidoscope Kate Daniel
* Monstrosity Mary Soon Lee
* Silver Apples Beverly Suarez-Beard
* The Ballad of Kansas Mcgriff Bud Webster
* The Big One James Van Pelt
* The Hand You're Dealt Robert J. Sawyer
* Tiger, Tiger Severna Park
* Waiting for Victor Del Stone, Jr.
* Walter's Christmas-Night Musik Susan J. Kroupa
Special Author Emeritus
Win William Tenn Philip Klass

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)