ISFDB banner

2001 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Philip Josť Farmer
Win Darwin's Radio Greg Bear
Nomination A Civil Campaign Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination Crescent City Rhapsody Kathleen Ann Goonan
Nomination Forests of the Heart Charles de Lint
Nomination Infinity Beach Jack McDevitt
Nomination Midnight Robber Nalo Hopkinson
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Against the Tide of Years S. M. Stirling
* Cave of Stars George Zebrowski
* Dark Cities Underground Lisa Goldstein
* Flashforward Robert J. Sawyer
* Galveston Sean Stewart
* The Annunciate Severna Park
* The Silk Code Paul Levinson
* The Terrorists of Irustan Louise Marley
* The Veiled Web Catherine Asaro
* When We Were Real William Barton
Win Goddesses Linda Nagata
Nomination Argonautica Walter Jon Williams
Nomination Crocodile Rock Lucius Shepard
Nomination Fortitude Andy Duncan
Nomination Hunting the Snark Mike Resnick
Nomination Ninety Percent of Everything James Patrick Kelly and John Kessel and Jonathan Lethem
Win Daddy's World Walter Jon Williams
Nomination A Day's Work on the Moon Mike Moscoe
Nomination A Knight of Ghosts and Shadows Gardner Dozois
Nomination Generation Gap Stanley Schmidt
Nomination How the Highland People Came to Be Bruce Holland Rogers
Nomination Jack Daw's Pack Greer Gilman
Nomination Stellar Harvest Eleanor Arnason
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Chromosome Circus Amy Sterling Casil
* The Chop Girl Ian R. MacLeod
* The Window Judith Berman
Short Story
Win macs Terry Bisson
Nomination Flying Over Water Ellen Klages
Nomination Scherzo with Tyrannosaur Michael Swanwick
Nomination The Fantasy Writer's Assistant Jeffrey Ford
Nomination The Golem Severna Park
Nomination You Wandered Off Like a Foolish Child to Break Your Heart and Mine Pat York
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Dirty Little Cowards William Sanders
* Hooking Up Michael Kandel
* Hothouse Flowers Mike Resnick
* Imagine Jimmy Rick Wilber
* Painted Houses Melisa Michaels
* Rossia Moya Vera Nazarian
* Stealing the Sun Ron Collins
* The Shoulders of Giants Robert J. Sawyer
Dramatic Presentation
Win Galaxy Quest (IMDB) Robert Gordon and David Howard
Nomination Being John Malkovich (IMDB) Charlie Kaufman
Nomination Dogma (IMDB) Kevin Smith
Nomination Princess Mononoke (IMDB) Hayao Miyazaki and Neil Gaiman
Nomination The Green Mile (IMDB) Frank Darabont and Stephen King
Nomination Unbreakable (IMDB) M. Night Shyamalan
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut (IMDB) Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Pam Brady
Special Author Emeritus
Win ---- Robert Sheckley

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)