ISFDB banner

2004 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Robert Silverberg
Win The Speed of Dark Elizabeth Moon
Nomination Chindi Jack McDevitt
Nomination Diplomatic Immunity Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination Light Music Kathleen Ann Goonan
Nomination The Mount Carol Emshwiller
Nomination The Salt Roads Nalo Hopkinson
Win Coraline Neil Gaiman
Nomination Breathmoss Ian R. MacLeod
Nomination Stories for Men John Kessel
Nomination The Empress of Mars Kage Baker
Nomination The Potter of Bones Eleanor Arnason
Win The Empire of Ice Cream Jeffrey Ford
Nomination 0wnz0red Cory Doctorow
Nomination Of a Sweet Slow Dance in the Wake of Temporary Dogs Adam-Troy Castro
Nomination The Wages of Syntax Ray Vukcevich
Nomination The Mask of the Rex Richard Bowes
Short Story
Win What I Didn't See Karen Joy Fowler
Nomination Goodbye to All That Harlan Ellison
Nomination Grandma Carol Emshwiller
Nomination Knapsack Poems Eleanor Arnason
Nomination Lambing Season Molly Gloss
Nomination The Brief History of the Dead Kevin Brockmeier
Nomination The Last of the O-Forms James Van Pelt
Win The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Fran Walsh and Philippa Boyens and Stephen Sinclair and Peter Jackson
Nomination Finding Nemo Andrew Stanton and Bob Peterson and David Reynolds
Nomination Futurama: "Where No Fan Has Gone Before" David A. Goodman
Nomination Minority Report Scott Frank and Jon Cohen
Nomination Spirited Away Hayao Miyazaki and Cindy Davis Hewitt and Donald H. Hewitt

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)