ISFDB banner

2008 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Michael Moorcock
Win The Yiddish Policemen's Union Michael Chabon
Nomination Odyssey Jack McDevitt
Nomination Ragamuffin Tobias S. Buckell
Nomination The Accidental Time Machine Joe Haldeman
Nomination The New Moon's Arms Nalo Hopkinson
Win Fountain of Age Nancy Kress
Nomination Awakening Judith Berman
Nomination Kiosk Bruce Sterling
Nomination Memorare Gene Wolfe
Nomination Stars Seen Through Stone Lucius Shepard
Nomination The Helper and His Hero Matthew Hughes
Win The Merchant and the Alchemist's Gate Ted Chiang
Nomination Child, Maiden, Woman, Crone Terry Bramlett
Nomination Pol Pot's Beautiful Daughter (Fantasy) Geoff Ryman
Nomination Safeguard Nancy Kress
Nomination The Children's Crusade Robin Wayne Bailey
Nomination The Evolution of Trickster Stories Among the Dogs of North Park After the Change Kij Johnson
Nomination The Fiddler of Bayou Teche Delia Sherman
Short Story
Win Always Karen Joy Fowler
Nomination Captive Girl Jennifer Pelland
Nomination Pride Mary A. Turzillo
Nomination The Story of Love Vera Nazarian
Nomination Titanium Mike Saves the Day David D. Levine
Nomination Unique Chicken Goes in Reverse Andy Duncan
Win Pan’s Labyrinth Guillermo del Toro
Nomination Children of Men Alfonso Cuaron and Timothy J. Sexton and David Arata and Mark Fergus and Hawk Ostby
Nomination Doctor Who: Blink Steven Moffat
Nomination Star Trek: New Voyages: World Enough and Time Marc Scott Zicree and Michael Reaves
Nomination The Prestige Christopher Nolan and Jonathan Nolan
Nomination V for Vendetta Larry Wachowski and Andy Wachowski

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)