ISFDB banner

2019 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
Grand Master Award
Win ---- William Gibson
Win The Calculating Stars Mary Robinette Kowal
Nomination Blackfish City Sam J. Miller
Nomination Spinning Silver Naomi Novik
Nomination The Poppy War R. F. Kuang
Nomination Trail of Lightning Rebecca Roanhorse
Nomination Witchmark C. L. Polk
Win The Tea Master and the Detective Aliette de Bodard
Nomination Alice Payne Arrives Kate Heartfield
Nomination Artificial Condition Martha Wells
Nomination Fire Ant Colonel Jonathan P. Brazee
Nomination Gods, Monsters, and the Lucky Peach Kelly Robson
Nomination The Black God's Drums
P. Djl Clark?P. Djeli Clark
Win The Only Harmless Great Thing Brooke Bolander
Nomination An Agent of Utopia Andy Duncan
Nomination Messenger R. R. Virdi and Yudhanjaya Wijeratne
Nomination The Last Banquet of Temporal Confections Tina Connolly
Nomination The Rule of Three Lawrence M. Schoen
Nomination The Substance of My Lives, the Accidents of Our Births Jos Pablo Iriarte
Short Story
Win The Secret Lives of the Nine Negro Teeth of George Washington Phenderson Djl Clark
Nomination A Witch's Guide to Escape: A Practical Compendium of Portal Fantasies Alix E. Harrow
Nomination And Yet A. T. Greenblatt
Nomination Going Dark Richard Fox
Nomination Interview for the End of the World Rhett C. Bruno
Nomination The Court Magician Sarah Pinsker
Game Writing
Win Black Mirror: Bandersnatch Charlie Brooker
Nomination God of War Matt Sophos and Richard Zangrande Gaubert and Cory Barlog and Orion Walker and Adam Dolin
Nomination Rent-A-Vice Natalia Theodoridou
Nomination The Martian Job M. Darusha Wehm
Nomination The Road to Canterbury Kate Heartfield
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Award
Win ---- Lee Martindale
Solstice Award
Win ---- Nisi Shawl
Win ---- Neil Clarke

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)