ISFDB banner

2021 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Nalo Hopkinson
Win Network Effect Martha Wells
Nomination Black Sun Rebecca Roanhorse
Nomination Mexican Gothic Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Nomination Piranesi Susanna Clarke
Nomination The City We Became N. K. Jemisin
Nomination The Midnight Bargain C. L. Polk
Win Ring Shout; or, Hunting Ku Kluxes in the End Times
P. Djèlí Clark?P. Djeli Clark
Nomination Finna Nino Cipri
Nomination Ife-Iyoku, the Tale of Imadeyunuagbon Ekpeki Oghenechovwe Donald
Nomination Riot Baby Tochi Onyebuchi
Nomination The Four Profound Weaves R. B. Lemberg
Nomination Tower of Mud and Straw Yaroslav Barsukov
Win Two Truths and a Lie Sarah Pinsker
Nomination Burn or the Episodic Life of Sam Wells As a Super A. T. Greenblatt
Nomination Shadow Prisons of the Mind Caroline M. Yoachim
Nomination Stepsister Leah Cypess
Nomination The Pill Meg Elison
Nomination The Shadow Prison Experiment Caroline M. Yoachim
Nomination The Shadow Prisoner's Dilemma Caroline M. Yoachim
Nomination Where You Linger Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam
Short Story
Win Open House on Haunted Hill John Wiswell
Nomination A Guide for Working Breeds Vina Jie-Min Prasad
Nomination Advanced Word Problems in Portal Math Aimee Picchi
Nomination Badass Moms in the Zombie Apocalypse Rae Carson
Nomination My Country Is a Ghost Eugenia Triantafyllou
Nomination The Eight-Thousanders Jason Sanford
Game Writing
Win Hades Greg Kasavin
Nomination Blaseball Stephen Bell and Joel Clark and Sam Rosenthal
Nomination Kentucky Route Zero Jake Elliott
Nomination Scents & Semiosis Sam Kabo Ashwell and Cat Manning and Caleb Wilson and Yoon Ha Lee
Nomination Spiritfarer Nicolas Guérin and Maxime Monast and Alex Tommi-Morin
Nomination The Luminous Underground Phoebe Barton
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Award
Win ---- Connie Willis
Solstice Award
Win ---- Ben Bova
Win ---- Rachel Caine
Win ---- Jarvis Bernard Sheffield

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)