ISFDB banner

1986 Philip K. Dick Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Philip K. Dick Award
Win Dinner at Deviant's Palace Tim Powers
Nomination Emprise Michael P. Kube-McDowell
Nomination Knight Moves Walter Jon Williams
Nomination Terrarium Scott Russell Sanders
Nomination The Remaking of Sigmund Freud Barry N. Malzberg
Nomination The Timeservers Russell M. Griffin
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* Saraband of Lost Time Richard Grant

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)