ISFDB banner

2011 Philip K. Dick Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Philip K. Dick Award
Win The Strange Affair of Spring Heeled Jack Mark Hodder
Nomination Chill Elizabeth Bear
Nomination Song of Scarabaeus Sara Creasy
Nomination State of Decay James Knapp
Nomination The Reapers Are the Angels Alden Bell
Nomination Yarn Jon Armstrong
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* Harmony (translation of ) Project Itoh

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)