ISFDB banner

1983 SF Chronicle Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for SF Chronicle Award

1980's:  -   -  1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998  - 
Win The Sword of the Lictor Gene Wolfe
Nomination The Citadel of the Autarch Gene Wolfe
Nomination Helliconia Summer Brian W. Aldiss
Nomination Startide Rising David Brin
Win Souls Joanna Russ
Win Fire Watch Connie Willis
Short Story
Win Petra Greg Bear
Win The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction Edward L. Ferman
Win World Fantasy Convention 1982 Unknown
Dramatic Presentation
Win Blade Runner (IMDB) Philip K. Dick and Hampton Fancher and David Webb Peoples
Fan Artist (Conventions)
Win ---- No Award Given This Year
Fan Artist (Fanzines)
Win ---- Alexis Gilliland
Fan Writer
Win ---- No Award Given This Year
Win File 770 - 1982 Mike Glyer
Pro Artist
Win ---- Michael Whelan
Win Science Fiction Chronicle - 1982 Andrew Porter

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)