ISFDB banner

1995 SF Chronicle Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for SF Chronicle Award

1980's:  -   -  1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998  - 
Win Brittle Innings Michael Bishop
Nomination Mother of Storms John Barnes
Nomination Gun, with Occasional Music Jonathan Lethem
Win Seven Views of Olduvai Gorge Mike Resnick
Nomination Forgiveness Day Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Cri de Coeur Michael Bishop
Win Cocoon Greg Egan
Nomination The Matter of Seggri Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Singular Habits of Wasps Geoffrey A. Landis
Short Story
Win None So Blind Joe Haldeman
Nomination Understanding Entropy Barry N. Malzberg
Nomination Dead Man's Curve Terry Bisson
Dramatic Presentation
Win The Mask (IMDB) Michael Fallon and Mark Verheiden and Mike Webb
Nomination Interview with the Vampire (IMDB) Anne Rice
Nomination Star Trek: Generations (IMDB) Rick Berman and Ronald D. Moore and Brannon Braga
Nomination Stargate (IMDB) Dean Devlin and Roland Emmerich
Fan Artist
Win ---- Dan Steffan
Nomination ---- Teddy Harvia
Nomination ---- Brad W. Foster
Fan Writer
Win ---- David Langford
Nomination ---- Andrew P. Hooper
Nomination ---- Mike Glyer
Win Mimosa - 1994 (Fanzine) Nicki Lynch and Richard Lynch
Nomination Ansible - 1994 David Langford
Nomination Blat! Dan Steffan and Ted White
Pro Artist
Win ---- Bob Eggleton
Nomination ---- Don Maitz
Nomination ---- Michael Whelan
Pro Editor - Books
Win Tor Books, various anthologies David G. Hartwell
Nomination Tor Books Beth Meacham
Nomination Tor Books Patrick Nielsen Hayden
Pro Editor - Magazines
Win Asimov's Science Fiction Gardner Dozois
Nomination The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Nomination Omni Ellen Datlow
Win Science Fiction Chronicle - 1994 Andrew Porter
Nomination Interzone David Pringle
Nomination Locus Charles N. Brown

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)