ISFDB banner

1998 SF Chronicle Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for SF Chronicle Award

1980's:  -   -  1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998  - 
Win The Rise of Endymion Dan Simmons
Win "... Where Angels Fear to Tread" Allen Steele
Win Moon Six Stephen Baxter
Short Story
Win The Hand You're Dealt Robert J. Sawyer
Dramatic Presentation
Win Contact (IMDB) Carl Sagan and Ann Druyan and James V. Hart and Michael Goldenberg
Fan Artist
Win ---- Brad W. Foster
Fan Writer
Win ---- David Langford
Win Mimosa Richard Lynch and Nicki Lynch
Pro Artist
Win ---- Bob Eggleton
Pro Editor - Books
Win Tor Books, various anthologies David G. Hartwell
Pro Editor - Magazines
Win ---- Gardner Dozois
Win Science Fiction Chronicle Andrew I. Porter

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)