ISFDB banner

2001 The Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sunburst award for a Canadian novel in previous year.
Win Galveston Sean Stewart
Nomination Before Wings Beth Goobie
Nomination Lord of Emperors Guy Gavriel Kay
Nomination Midnight Robber Nalo Hopkinson
Nomination Monkey Beach Eden Robinson
Nomination The Black Chalice Marie Jakober

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)