ISFDB banner

2002 The Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sunburst award for a Canadian novel in previous year.
Win When Alice Lay Down with Peter Margaret Sweatman
Nomination A Paradigm of Earth Candas Jane Dorsey
Nomination Salamander Thomas Wharton
Nomination The Chronoliths Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination The Kappa Child Hiromi Goto

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)