ISFDB banner

2004 Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sunburst award for a Canadian novel in previous year.
Win A Place So Foreign and Eight More Cory Doctorow
Nomination Blind Lake Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination Initiation Virginia Frances Schwartz
Nomination Oryx and Crake Margaret Atwood
Nomination The Bone House Luanne Armstrong

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)