ISFDB banner

2005 The Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sunburst award for a Canadian novel in previous year.
Win Air Geoff Ryman
Nomination Airborn Kenneth Oppel
Nomination The Last Light of the Sun Guy Gavriel Kay
Nomination The Logogryph: A Bibliography of Imaginary Books Thomas Wharton
Nomination The Memory Artists Jeffrey Moore

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)