ISFDB banner

2007 The Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sunburst award for a Canadian novel in previous year.
Win Fabrizio's Return Mark Frutkin
Nomination Before I Wake Robert J. Wiersema
Nomination Blindsight Peter Watts
Nomination Keturah and Lord Death Martine Leavitt
Nomination The Droughtlanders Carrie Mac

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)