ISFDB banner

2008 Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sunburst award for a Canadian novel in previous year.
Win The New Moon's Arms Nalo Hopkinson
Nomination Axis Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination Darkness of the God Amber Hayward
Nomination Double-Blind Michelle Butler Hallett
Nomination Wonderfull William Neil Scott
Young Adult Work
Win Anthem of a Reluctant Prophet Joanne Proulx
Nomination Choices Deborah Lynn Jacobs
Nomination Darkwing Kenneth Oppel
Nomination Retribution Carrie Mac
Nomination The Night Wanderer: A Native Gothic Novel Drew Hayden Taylor

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)