ISFDB banner

2010 Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sunburst award for a Canadian novel in previous year.
Win Indigo Springs A. M. Dellamonica
Nomination Julian Comstock: A Story of 22nd-Century America Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination Makers Cory Doctorow
Nomination The Mystery of Grace Charles de Lint
Nomination The Sunless Countries Karl Schroeder
Young Adult Work
Win Half World Hiromi Goto
Nomination Amy By Any Other Name Maureen Garvie
Nomination Give Up the Ghost Megan Crewe
Nomination The Hunchback Assignments Arthur Slade
Nomination Wondrous Strange Lesley Livingston

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)