ISFDB banner

2011 Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sunburst award for a Canadian novel in previous year.
Win Under Heaven Guy Gavriel Kay
Nomination A Taint in the Blood S. M. Stirling
Nomination Chimerascope Douglas Smith
Nomination Stealing Home Hayden Trenholm
Nomination Watch Robert J. Sawyer
Young Adult Work
Win Bookweirder Paul Glennon
Nomination Dust City Robert Paul Weston
Nomination Plain Kate Erin Bow
Nomination Shapeshifter Holly Bennett
Nomination The Painted Boy Charles de Lint

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)