ISFDB banner

2013 The Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Win Maleficium (translation of Maleficium) Martine Desjardins
Nomination Finton Moon Gerard Collins
Nomination Over the Darkened Landscape Derryl Murphy
Nomination The Blondes Emily Schultz
Nomination Westlake Soul Rio Youers
Young Adult
Win Seraphina Rachel Hartman
Nomination Bright's Light Susan Juby
Nomination Pirate Cinema Cory Doctorow
Nomination Rebel Heart Moira Young
Nomination The Green Man Michael Bedard

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)