ISFDB banner

2014 The Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Win A Tale for the Time Being Ruth Ozeki
Nomination River of Stars Guy Gavriel Kay
Nomination Sister Mine Nalo Hopkinson
Nomination The Demonologist Andrew Pyper
Nomination This Strange Way of Dying Silvia Moreno-Garcia
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* Beyond the Rift Peter Watts
* The Luminaries Eleanor Catton
* The n-Body Problem Tony Burgess
* The Oathbreaker's Shadow Amy McCulloch
* Wild Fell Michael Rowe
Young Adult
Win The Cats of Tanglewood Forest Charles de Lint
Nomination Homeland Cory Doctorow
Nomination Sorrow's Knot Erin Bow
Nomination The Path of Names Ari Goelman
Nomination Urgle Meaghan McIsaac

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)