ISFDB banner

2017 The Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Win Spells of Blood and Kin Claire Humphrey
Nomination Last Year Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination Necessity Jo Walton
Nomination Sleeping Giants Sylvain Neuvel
Nomination The Witches of New York Ami McKay
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Angels of Our Better Beasts Jerome Stueart
* Certain Dark Things Silvia Moreno-Garcia
* Company Town Madeline Ashby
* The Spawning Grounds Gail Anderson-Dargatz
* Three Years with the Rat Jay Hosking
Short Story
Win The Last Sailing of the Henry Charles Morgan in Six Pieces of Scrimshaw (1841) A. C. Wise
Nomination Caro in Carno Helen Marshall
Nomination La Corriveau K. T. Bryski
Nomination The Dog and the Sleepwalker James Alan Gardner
Nomination The Men from Narrow Houses A. C. Wise
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* All That Robot ... Rich Larson
* Naļve Gods Brad C. Anderson
* Night Stylist Peter Norman
* The Eye of the Swan Kelly Robson
* The Second Waltz Madeleine Thien
* The Seven O'Clock Man Kate Heartfield
* Until There Is Only Hunger Michael Matheson
Young Adult
Win Sophie Quire and the Last Storyguard Jonathan Auxier
Nomination Julia Vanishes Catherine Egan
Nomination The Inn Between Marina Cohen
Nomination The Skids Ian Donald Keeling
Nomination Worlds of Ink and Shadow: A Novel of the Brontės Lena Coakley
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Flickers Arthur Slade
* Sheldon Unger Vs the Dentures of Doom Jeff Szpirglas
* The Hill Karen Bass
* The Road to Ever After Moira Young
* Transferral Kate Blair

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)