ISFDB banner

2018 Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Win The Bone Mother David Demchuk
Nomination American War Omar El Akkad
Nomination Jade City Fonda Lee
Nomination Son of a Trickster Eden Robinson
Nomination Sputnik's Children Terri Favro
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* All Our Wrong Todays Elan Mastai
* Be My Wolff Emma Richler
* Dragon Springs Road Janie Chang
* Little Sister Barbara Gowdy
* Malagash Joey Comeau
* Tarry This Night Kristyn Dunnion
* The Blinds Adam Sternbergh
* The Clothesline Swing Ahmad Danny Ramadan
* Walkaway Cory Doctorow
Short Story
Win The Beautiful Gears of Dying Sandra Kasturi
Nomination Animate Kate Story
Nomination Hackers' Faire Rati Mehrotra
Nomination Meridian Karin Lowachee
Nomination Spiked Rich Larson
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Casual Miracles Peter Darbyshire
* Dragoi David Demchuk
* Gone Flying Liz Westbrook-Trenholm
* Good-bye Is That Time Between Now and Forever Matt Moore
* Not Valid for Spain Kate Heartfield
* On Highway 18 Rebecca Campbell
* The Expansion Julie Paul
* The Weight of Sentience Naru Dames Sundar
* Valediction at the Star View Motel Nathan Adler
* Yellowcat Claire Humphrey
Young Adult
Win The Marrow Thieves Cherie Dimaline
Nomination Dragonfly Song Wendy Orr
Nomination Exo Fonda Lee
Nomination The Painting Charis Cotter
Nomination Weave a Circle Round Kari Maaren
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* All the Stars Left Behind Ashley Graham
* Julia Defiant Catherine Egan
* Mountain Ursula Pflug
* Scion of the Fox S. M. Beiko
* Tangled Planet Kate Blair
* The Valiant Lesley Livingston

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)