ISFDB banner

1990 Bram Stoker Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Bram Stoker Award

1980's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -  1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Superior Achievement in a Novel
Win Mine Robert R. McCammon
Nomination Funland Richard Laymon
Nomination Reign Chet Williamson
Nomination Savage Season Joe R. Lansdale
Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Win The Revelation Bentley Little
Nomination Blood of the Children Alan Rodgers
Nomination Dark Father Tom Piccirilli
Nomination Nightblood T. Chris Martindale
Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Win Stephen Elizabeth Massie
Nomination Bestseller Michael Blumlein
Nomination Entropy's Bed at Midnight Dan Simmons
Nomination Pelts F. Paul Wilson
Nomination The Langoliers Stephen King
Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Win The Calling David B. Silva
Nomination Back Windows Steve Rasnic Tem
Nomination But You'll Never Follow Me Karl Edward Wagner
Nomination From the Papers of Helmut Hecker Chet Williamson
Nomination The Loneliest Number Edward Bryant
Superior Achievement in a Fiction Collection
Win Four Past Midnight Stephen King
Nomination Houses Without Doors Peter Straub
Nomination Prayers to Broken Stones Dan Simmons
Nomination The Brains of Rats Michael Blumlein
Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction
Win Dark Dreamers: Conversations with the Masters of Horror Stanley Wiater
Nomination Hollywood Gothic: The Tangled Web of Dracula from Novel to Stage and Screen David J. Skal
Nomination Horror Literature: A Reader's Guide Neil Barron
Nomination Joe Bob Goes Back to the Drive-In Joe Bob Briggs
Nomination The Weird Tale S. T. Joshi
Life Achievement
Win ---- Hugh B. Cave
Win ---- Richard Matheson

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)