ISFDB banner

1991 Bram Stoker Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Bram Stoker Award

1980's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -  1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Superior Achievement in a Novel
Win Boy's Life Robert R. McCammon
Nomination Needful Things Stephen King
Nomination Summer of Night Dan Simmons
Nomination The Waste Lands Stephen King
Nomination The M.D.: A Horror Story Thomas M. Disch
Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Win Prodigal Melanie Tem
Win The Cipher Kathe Koja
Nomination Unearthed Ashley McConnell
Nomination Wilderness Dennis Danvers
Nomination Winter Scream Chris Curry and Lisa Dean
Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Win The Beautiful Uncut Hair of Graves David Morrell
Nomination Advocates Suzy McKee Charnas and Chelsea Quinn Yarbro
Nomination Death Leaves an Echo Charles de Lint
Nomination Fetish Edward Bryant
Nomination Magpie Stephen Gallagher
Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Win Lady Madonna Nancy Holder
Nomination Love Doll: A Fable Joe R. Lansdale
Nomination Richard's Head Al Sarrantonio
Nomination The Ash of Memory, the Dust of Desire Poppy Z. Brite
Nomination The Braille Encyclopaedia Grant Morrison
Nomination Wolf Winter Maxine O'Callaghan
Superior Achievement in a Fiction Collection
Win Prayers to Broken Stones Dan Simmons
Nomination The Naked Flesh Of Feeling J. N. Williamson
Nomination Sex Punks & Savage Sagas Richard Sutphen
Nomination Waking Nightmares Ramsey Campbell
Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction
Win Clive Barker's Shadows in Eden Stephen Jones
Nomination Prism of the Night: A Biography of Anne Rice Katherine Ramsland
Nomination The Shape Under the Sheet: The Complete Stephen King Encyclopedia Stephen J. Spignesi
Nomination Vampires Among Us Rosemary Ellen Guiley
Life Achievement
Win ---- Gahan Wilson

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)