ISFDB banner

2005 Bram Stoker Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Bram Stoker Award

1980's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -  1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Superior Achievement in a Novel
Win Creepers David Morrell
Win Dread in the Beast Charlee Jacob
Nomination Keepers Gary A. Braunbeck
Nomination November Mourns Tom Piccirilli
Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Win Scarecrow Gods Weston Ochse
Nomination Siren Promised Alan M. Clark and Jeremy Robert Johnson
Nomination The Hides Kealan Patrick Burke
Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Win Best New Horror Joe Hill
Nomination In the Midnight Museum Gary A. Braunbeck
Nomination Some Zombie Contingency Plans Kelly Link
Nomination The Things They Left Behind Stephen King
Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Win We Now Pause for Station Identification Gary A. Braunbeck
Nomination As Others See Us Mort Castle
Nomination Haeckel's Tale Clive Barker
Nomination Invisible Steve Rasnic Tem
Nomination Times of Atonement Yvonne Navarro
Superior Achievement in a Fiction Collection
Win 20th Century Ghosts Joe Hill
Nomination Haunted Chuck Palahniuk
Nomination Looking for Jake and Other Stories (variant of Looking for Jake: Stories)
China Miéville?China Mieville
Nomination Magic for Beginners Kelly Link
Superior Achievement in an Anthology
Win Dark Delicacies Jeff Gelb and Del Howison
Nomination Corpse Blossoms: Volume I Julia Sevin and R. J. Sevin
Nomination Outsiders: 22 All-New Stories From the Edge Nancy Holder and Nancy Kilpatrick
Nomination Weird Shadows Over Innsmouth Stephen Jones
Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction
Win Horror: Another 100 Best Books Stephen Jones and Kim Newman
Nomination Morbid Curiosity, #9 Loren Rhoads
Nomination More Giants of the Genre Michael McCarty
Nomination The Bradbury Chronicles: The Life of Ray Bradbury Sam Weller
Nomination Why Buffy Matters: The Art of Buffy the Vampire Slayer Rhonda V. Wilcox
Superior Achievement in a Poetry Collection
Win Freakcidents: A Surrealistic Sideshow Michael A. Arnzen
Win Sineater Charlee Jacob
Nomination Seasons: A Series of Poems Based on the Life and Death of Edgar Allan Poe Daniel Shields
Nomination The Shadow City Gary William Crawford
The Richard Laymon Award
Win ---- Lisa Morton
Specialty Press Award
Win ---- Necessary Evil Press
Lifetime Achievement
Win ---- Peter Straub

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)