ISFDB banner

2006 Bram Stoker Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Bram Stoker Award

1980's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -  1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Superior Achievement in a Novel
Win Lisey's Story Stephen King
Nomination Ghost Road Blues Jonathan Maberry
Nomination Headstone City Tom Piccirilli
Nomination Pressure Jeff Strand
Nomination Prodigal Blues Gary A. Braunbeck
Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Win Ghost Road Blues Jonathan Maberry
Nomination Bloodstone Nate Kenyon
Nomination The Harrowing Alexandra Sokoloff
Nomination The Keeper Sarah Langan
Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Win Dark Harvest Norman Partridge
Nomination Bloodstained Oz Christopher Golden and James A. Moore
Nomination Clubland Heroes Kim Newman
Nomination Hallucigenia Laird Barron
Nomination Mama's Boy Fran Friel
Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Win Tested Lisa Morton
Nomination 31/10 Stephen Volk
Nomination Balance Gene O'Neill
Nomination Feeding the Dead Inside Yvonne Navarro
Nomination FYI Mort Castle
Superior Achievement in a Fiction Collection
Win Destinations Unknown Gary A. Braunbeck
Nomination American Morons Glen Hirshberg
Nomination Basic Black: Tales of Appropriate Fear Terry Dowling
Nomination The Commandments Angeline Hawkes
Nomination The Empire of Ice Cream Jeffrey Ford
Superior Achievement in an Anthology
Win Mondo Zombie John Skipp
Win Retro Pulp Tales Joe R. Lansdale
Nomination Aegri Somnia Gill Ainsworth and Jason Sizemore
Nomination Alone on the Darkside: Echoes from the Shadows of Horror John Pelan
Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction
Win Final Exits: The Illustrated Encyclopedia of How We Die Michael Largo
Win Gospel of the Living Dead: George Romero's Visions of Hell on Earth Kim Paffenroth
Nomination Cinema Macabre Mark Morris
Nomination Stephen King: Uncollected, Unpublished Norma Blackburn and David Rawsthorne and Rocky Wood
Superior Achievement in a Poetry Collection
Win Shades Fantastic Bruce Boston
Nomination Songs of a Sorceress Bobbi Sinha-Morey
Nomination The Troublesome Amputee John Edward Lawson
Nomination Valentine Corrine De Winter
The Richard Laymon Award
Win ---- Lisa Morton
Silver Hammer Award
Win ---- Donna K. Fitch
Specialty Press Award
Win ---- PS Publishing
Lifetime Achievement
Win ---- Thomas Harris

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)