ISFDB banner

2009 Bram Stoker Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Bram Stoker Award

1980's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -  1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Superior Achievement in a Novel
Win Audrey's Door Sarah Langan
Nomination Cursed Jeremy C. Shipp
Nomination Patient Zero Jonathan Maberry
Nomination Quarantined Joe McKinney
Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Win Damnable Hank Schwaeble
Nomination Breathers: A Zombie's Lament S. G. Browne
Nomination Frozen Blood Joel A. Sutherland
Nomination Solomon's Grave Daniel G. Keohane
Nomination The Little Sleep Paul Tremblay
Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Win The Lucid Dreaming Lisa Morton
Nomination Doc Good's Traveling Show Gene O'Neill
Nomination Dreaming Robot Monster Mort Castle
Nomination The Hunger of Empty Vessels Scott Edelman
Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Win In the Porches of My Ears Norman Prentiss
Nomination Keeping Watch Nate Kenyon
Nomination Night Nurse Harry Shannon
Nomination The Crossing of Aldo Ray Weston Ochse
Superior Achievement in a Fiction Collection
Win Taste of Tenderloin Gene O'Neill
Nomination Got to Kill Them All & Other Stories Dennis Etchison
Nomination In the Closet, Under the Bed Lee Thomas
Nomination Martyrs & Monsters Robert Dunbar
Superior Achievement in an Anthology
Win He Is Legend Christopher Conlon
Nomination Lovecraft Unbound: Twenty Stories Ellen Datlow
Nomination Midnight Walk Lisa Morton
Nomination Poe Ellen Datlow
Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction
Win Writers Workshop of Horror Michael Knost
Nomination L. L. Soares and Michael Arruda
Nomination Stephen King: The Non-Fiction Justin Brooks and Rocky Wood
Superior Achievement in a Poetry Collection
Win Chimeric Machines Lucy A. Snyder
Nomination Barfodder: Poetry Written in Dark Bars and Questionable Cafes Rain Graves
Nomination Double Visions Bruce Boston
Nomination North Left of Earth Bruce Boston
The Richard Laymon Award
Win ---- Vince A. Liaguno
Silver Hammer Award
Win ---- Kathryn Ptacek
Specialty Press Award
Win ---- Tartarus Press
Lifetime Achievement
Win ---- William F. Nolan
Win ---- Brian Lumley

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)