ISFDB banner

2010 Bram Stoker Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Bram Stoker Award

1980's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -  1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Superior Achievement in a Novel
Win A Dark Matter Peter Straub
Nomination Apocalypse of the Dead Joe McKinney
Nomination Dead Love Linda Watanabe McFerrin
Nomination Dweller Jeff Strand
Nomination Horns Joe Hill
Nomination Rot & Ruin Jonathan Maberry
Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Win Black & Orange Benjamin Kane Ethridge
Win The Castle of Los Angeles Lisa Morton
Nomination A Book of Tongues Gemma Files
Nomination Spellbent Lucy A. Snyder
Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Win Invisible Fences Norman Prentiss
Nomination Dissolution Lisa Mannetti
Nomination Monsters Among Us Kirstyn McDermott
Nomination The Painted Darkness Brian James Freeman
Nomination The Samhanach Lisa Morton
Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Win The Folding Man Joe R. Lansdale
Nomination 1925: A Fall River Halloween Lisa Mannetti
Nomination Final Draft Mark Worthen
Nomination In the Middle of Poplar Street Nate Southard
Nomination Return to Mariabronn Gary A. Braunbeck
Superior Achievement in a Fiction Collection
Win Full Dark, No Stars Stephen King
Nomination A Host of Shadows Harry Shannon
Nomination Blood and Gristle Michael Louis Calvillo
Nomination Occultation and Other Stories Laird Barron
Nomination The Ones That Got Away Stephen Graham Jones
Superior Achievement in an Anthology
Win Haunted Legends Ellen Datlow and Nick Mamatas
Nomination Dark Faith Maurice Broaddus and Jerry Gordon
Nomination Horror Library, Volume 4 R. J. Cavender and Boyd E. Harris
Nomination Macabre: A Journey Through Australia's Darkest Fears Angela Challis and Marty Young
Nomination The New Dead: A Zombie Anthology Christopher Golden
Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction
Win To Each Their Darkness Gary A. Braunbeck
Nomination Listen to the Echoes: The Ray Bradbury Interviews Sam Weller
Nomination The Conspiracy Against the Human Race: A Contrivance of Horror Thomas Ligotti
Nomination Wanted Undead or Alive: Vampire Hunters and Other Kick-Ass Enemies of Evil Janice Gable Bashman and Jonathan Maberry
Superior Achievement in a Poetry Collection
Win Dark Matters Bruce Boston
Nomination Diary of a Gentleman Diabolist Robin Spriggs
Nomination Vicious Romantic Wrath James White
Nomination Wild Hunt of the Stars Ann K. Schwader
The Richard Laymon Award
Win ---- Michael Colangelo
Silver Hammer Award
Win ---- Angel Leigh McCoy
Specialty Press Award
Win ---- Dark Regions Press
Lifetime Achievement
Win ---- Al Feldstein
Win ---- Ellen Datlow

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)