ISFDB banner

1991 James Tiptree, Jr. Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win A Woman of the Iron People Eleanor Arnason
Win White Queen Gwyneth Jones
Nomination He, She and It Marge Piercy
Nomination Moonwise Greer Ilene Gilman
Nomination Orbital Resonance John Barnes
Nomination Sarah Canary Karen Joy Fowler
Nomination The Architecture of Desire Mary Gentle

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)