ISFDB banner

1992 James Tiptree, Jr. Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win China Mountain Zhang Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination Correspondence Sue Thomas
Nomination Grownups Ian R. MacLeod
Nomination Chroniques du pays des mères Élisabeth Vonarburg
Nomination Lost Futures Lisa Tuttle
Nomination Red Mars Kim Stanley Robinson
Nomination Time, Like an Ever-Rolling Stream Judith Moffett
Nomination Venus Rising Carol Emshwiller

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)