ISFDB banner

2000 James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win Wild Life Molly Gloss
Nomination A Diagram of Rapture James L. Cambias
Nomination Ash: A Secret History (variant of A Secret History) Mary Gentle
Nomination Fidelity: A Primer Michael Blumlein
Nomination Midnight Robber Nalo Hopkinson
Nomination Once on the Shores of the Stream Senegambia Pamela Mordecai
Nomination Perdido Street Station China Miéville
Nomination Sea As Mirror Tess Williams
Nomination Soma Camille Hernandez-Ramdwar
Nomination The Annunciate Severna Park
Nomination The Danish Girl David Ebershoff
Nomination The Glass Bottle Trick Nalo Hopkinson

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)