ISFDB banner

2001 James Tiptree, Jr. Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win The Kappa Child Hiromi Goto
Nomination Dark Light Ken MacLeod
Nomination Half Known Lives Joan Givner
Nomination The Fresco Sheri S. Tepper
Nomination The Song of the Earth Hugh Nissenson

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)