ISFDB banner

2002 James Tiptree, Jr. Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win Light M. John Harrison
Win Stories for Men John Kessel
Nomination Appleseed John Clute
Nomination Conjunctions 39: The New Wave Fabulists Bradford Morrow and Peter Straub
Nomination Knapsack Poems Eleanor Arnason
Nomination Liking What You See: A Documentary Ted Chiang
Nomination Madonna of the Maquiladora Gregory Frost
Nomination Salt Fish Girl Larissa Lai
Nomination The Melancholy of Anatomy Shelley Jackson
Nomination What I Didn't See Karen Joy Fowler

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)