ISFDB banner

2003 James Tiptree, Jr. Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win Set This House in Order: A Romance of Souls Matt Ruff
Nomination A Fistful of Sky Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Birth Days Geoff Ryman
Nomination Boys Carol Emshwiller
Nomination Coyote Cowgirl Kim Antieau
Nomination Fudoki Kij Johnson
Nomination Looking Through Lace Ruth Nestvold
Nomination Maul Tricia Sullivan
Nomination The Catgirl Manifesto Richard Calder
Nomination The Ghost Girls of Rumney Mill Sandra McDonald
Nomination The Lady of the Ice Garden Kara Dalkey

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)