ISFDB banner

2005 James Tiptree, Jr. Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win Air Geoff Ryman
Nomination A Brother's Price Wen Spencer
Nomination Little Faces Vonda N. McIntyre
Nomination Misfortune Wesley Stace
Nomination Remains Mark W. Tiedemann
Nomination Willful Creatures Aimee Bender
Nomination Wooden Bride Margo Lanagan

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)