ISFDB banner

2008 James Tiptree, Jr. Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win Filter House Nisi Shawl
Win The Knife of Never Letting Go Patrick Ness
Nomination A Princess of Roumania Paul Park
Nomination Flora's Dare Ysabeau S. Wilce
Nomination Girl Meets Boy: The Myth of Iphis Ali Smith
Nomination Lavinia Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Let the Right One In (translation of Låt den rätte komma in) John Ajvide Lindqvist
Nomination Lord Tophet Gregory Frost
Nomination Pride and Prometheus John Kessel
Nomination Shadowbridge Gregory Frost
Nomination Tender Morsels Margo Lanagan
Nomination The Alchemy of Stone Ekaterina Sedia
Nomination The Explosionist Jenny Davidson
Nomination The Love We Share Without Knowing Christopher Barzak
Nomination The Two Pearls of Wisdom Alison Goodman

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)