ISFDB banner

2011 James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win Redwood and Wildfire Andrea Hairston
Nomination ---- Honor List ---- -
Nomination After the Apocalypse Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination Beauty Queens Libba Bray
Nomination God's War Kameron Hurley
Nomination Seven Sexy Cowboy Robots Sandra McDonald
Nomination The Courier's New Bicycle Kim Westwood
Nomination The Freedom Maze Delia Sherman
Nomination The Nones of Quintilis, Somewhere on the Southwest Slope of Monte Albano L. Timmel Duchamp
Nomination The Other Graces Alice Sola Kim
Nomination The Universe of Things Gwyneth Jones
Nomination ---- Long List ---- -
Nomination Akata Witch Nnedi Okorafor
Nomination All Men of Genius Lev A. C. Rosen
Nomination Bearded Women Stories Teresa Milbrodt
Nomination Deathless Catherynne M. Valente
Nomination Huntress Malinda Lo
Nomination Mr. Fox Helen Oyeyemi
Nomination Nation of the Night Sue Isle
Nomination No Return Address Sigrid Ellis
Nomination Outies J. R. Pournelle
Nomination The Shattering Karen Healey
Nomination Their Changing Bodies Alaya Dawn Johnson
Nomination We Heart Vampires!!!!!! Meghan McCarron
Nomination Zoo City Lauren Beukes

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)