ISFDB banner

2013 James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win Rupetta N. A. Sulway
--- Finalists -------
* All Our Pretty Songs Sarah McCarry
* Ancillary Justice Ann Leckie
* Big Mama Stories Eleanor Arnason
* Electric Lady (album) Janelle MonŠe
* Heaven Under Earth Aliette de Bodard
* Hild Nicola Griffith
* Sea Change S. M. Wheeler
* September Girls Bennett Madison
* The Golem and the Jinni Helene Wecker
* The Summer Prince Alaya Dawn Johnson

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)