ISFDB banner

2016 James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Gender-bending SF
Win When the Moon Was Ours Anna-Marie McLemore
--- Finalists -------
* Borderline Mishell Baker
* Everfair Nisi Shawl
* Every Heart a Doorway Seanan McGuire
* Hwarhath Stories: Transgressive Tales by Aliens Eleanor Arnason
* Opals and Clay Nino Cipri
* The Core of the Sun (translation of Auringon ydin) Johanna Sinisalo
* The Night Bazaar for Women Becoming Reptiles Rachael K. Jones
* Too Like the Lightning Ada Palmer
* Will Do Magic for Small Change Andrea Hairston
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* All the Birds in the Sky Charlie Jane Anders
* An Accident of Stars Foz Meadows
* Cantor for Pearls M. C. A. Hogarth
* King of the Worlds M. Thomas Gammarino
* Lily Michael Thomas Ford
* Sleeping Under the Tree of Life Sheree Renée Thomas
* Suddenly, Paris Christopher Werby and Olga Werby
* The Arrival of Missives Aliya Whiteley
* The Natural Way of Things Charlotte Wood
* The Obelisk Gate N. K. Jemisin
* The Waterdancer's World L. Timmel Duchamp
* Vesp: A History of Sapphic Scaphism Porpentine Charity Heartscape

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)