ISFDB banner

1985 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Win Songs from the Drowned Lands Eileen Kernaghan
Nomination Melancholy Elephants Spider Robinson
Nomination Neuromancer William Gibson
Nomination The Celestial Steam Locomotive Michael Coney

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)